A million dollar dream

I am dreamer, i like to imagine things, it’s something like in that movie “The Secret Life of Walter Mitty” but not that wild.

One day i surfed the internet and i wondered what would i do with a million dollars, and i also wondered how could i get a million dollars. obviously  i can’t, only if someone would give it to me. And then i stumbled upon a video on YouTube in which a guy asked for a million dollars, and i read on the comment section that he actually received it from some celebrity who wanted to remain anonymous. Only if i had that idea first…….. 😦

Regardless i like to keep on dreaming. If i had that kind of money i would move across the world, from this shitty country in East Europe i would move to the US. I am fascinated by Chicago (i street walked more than a hundred times via google) It’s the most beautiful and fascinating city! I  would move there to a nice apartment with my little boy and i would find a nice modest job for myself (i think i would make a good secretary, dressing nice every day and just doing my job). I would finally have access to all the autism therapies for my kid, floortime, sonrise and others and he would really have the chance to finally start talking and to have a life with other children. he wouldn’t be judged, i wouldn’t be judged either. i would walk every day to lake Michigan, i would have a simple life, no stress, no more family feuds no more struggle to make something for yourself and for your kid. No more fighting for your every breath on a sinking ship in a storm. I could finally be happy, i could finally be myself.

Keep on dreaming…..maybe someone will send me a million dollars too !!

About Purple People Breeder

I am a mother, a wife and a woman, struggling with lots of ideas and i have lots of advice to give :p
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

