The source awakens!

Oh hey!. yes i am still alive, not like my computer power source, which was the cause of my disappearance.

It was a nice sunny afternoon, approx. two weeks ago when i first smell something burn….. I thought it was nothing……. then after a few hours i decided, just to be safe, to check my computer and vacuum it, just to be safe. It was a good idea, i thought, because after that the smell disappeared. Then the next day it reappeared and after 2 hours of functioning my PC just shut himself down, gone to sleep, K.O., “goodbye and thanks for all the fish”, and so on.

Of course i didn’t know what was the cause then so i tried to resuscitate it. No luck with that. But my 6’th sense told me that it must be the Source, because that was the most hot part, i couldn’t even touch it at the time. Upon a closer inspection i saw some jelly like thing going on inside it. I ordered a new one via internet, but obviously that took a while to get to me. But now here i am.

“An’ here I go again on my own
Goin’ down the only road I’ve ever known,
Like a hobo I was born to walk alone
An’ I’ve made up my mind
I ain’t wasting no more time……..”

In the meantime i figured out an interesting thing, being valentine’s day and also my 6th wedding anniversary..(oh yeah 6 years, and we survived it, incredible i know, but i will probably talk about that later)..

The Eureka moment came to me Sunday, yesterday night, when i realized that the inventors of Tantric sex must have been parents, trying to have sex while their baby was sleeping in the crib next to their bed.. in a pitch black room, going millimeter by millimeter trying not to make any noise so the baby could sleep peacefully. Believe me it’s an incredibly huge effort. 🙂

About Purple People Breeder

I am a mother, a wife and a woman, struggling with lots of ideas and i have lots of advice to give :p
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

